Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

5/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Parrish and Aide are excellent with me and my 91 year old mother. I am very thankful for them.
Grayson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Everything was great! Thank you!
DIETRICH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
None Better. Doctor Parish and his staff to be recommended for their professionalism and theit and their apparent care for their patients.
Danny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a fun friendly professional experience from the staff
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Painless teeth cleaning and Dr. Parish is very friendly.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Been going to Grant for over 15 years. Grant and his staff are awesome. I always know I will get top notch care from Grant and his team. Thanks!
Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Parish and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
perfect!
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Fantastic as usual!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Total trust in Dr. Parish!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Total trust in Dr. Parrish!
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
For over 20 years service has been exceptional
Sherri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Parish does a great job! Always let’s you know what is going on. He works with what you have.... gives you options and let’s you decide. He does beautiful work. I trust him enough that I travel from Phoenix to go to him. Staff is awesome too!!!
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Great as always
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Parish is a very patient focused professional. He talks the patient through each step of the various procedures and then executes great treatments.
Molly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Parish is the best dentist I have had. He is very good at what he does, he is very honest and doesn't try to "sell" you anything, but he is also funny. His staff is awesome also.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
My dentist visit was great. Dr.Grant and his staff are the best. 5 STARS to all of them!!
Marilyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience today with Dr. Grant Parish and staff was great as usual. I always leave his office satisfied. Dr. Grant YOU ROCK!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
The best in the Metroplex!
Martin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Great