Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jarrette S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly, professional, & within the Humana Network.
DeeDee W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Parish and his staff are amazing! His staff is professional, caring and friendly! Dr. Parish is very gentle, answers all my questions and an amazing dentist! I trust Dr. Parish for all my dental needs!
Pamela N.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Parish is a straight forward and honest guy. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
Mary Jane C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Parish was very friendly, kind and interested in my problems. He was most happy to help me with some solutions. I like him very much and would recommend he to anyone.
Ann R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great practice - Exceptional dentist, hygienist and receptionist. Have been a patient for many years!
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/28/22
What a great dentist. He took the time to explain everything to me and to answer all my questions. It put my mind at ease. Very caring man who does excellent work!! I would recommend him to everyone! He is now my dentist!! He also has a great and caring staff!!
Nikki A.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Parrish was wonderful. He was friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. I also felt extremely comfortable there. His dental hygienist was wonderful also, putting me completely at ease. I felt comfortable with them both.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Parish and staff are excellent with their work and very friendly
R C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Perfect first visit!
Keith H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent as always!
Mike N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Been my dentist for years, always a positive experience
Maggie R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always awesome! Dr Parish has been my dentist for over 20 years because I trust him and his staff. I would recommend them to anyone who Is looking for a dentist.
Molly J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Awesome experience as usual. I go every six months for a cleaning. IN and out quickly and my teeth feel great. Highly recommend.
Dietrich M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Had an appointment Yesterday. Went smooth as usual, the experience at their office is always a pleasant one, one I am always looking forward to. 5 stars to Dr. Parish and his staff.
Jamie Y.
Submitted 01/26/22
I almost never have to wait and the staff is very friendly, professional and efficient.
Loydeen F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great, appreciate the quick and thorough service.
Bob P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experience, honest and friendly. Dr. Parish is the best.
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and taking all the necessary steps to keep everyone safe!
Mike F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Parrish and Aide are excellent with me and my 91 year old mother. I am very thankful for them.
Grayson P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everything was great! Thank you!