Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Prompt, efficient and caring. It’s really nice to see all the same people in the office over the years instead of there being a fast turnover.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great experience
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and makes going to the dentist a "not to be dreaded experience"
Keith U.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Parish tells you your options up front. Only does the work agreed upon. No 'up-selling'. Friendly staff.
Randy L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff and Doctor Parrish are the best!!
Priscilla B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fastest teeth cleaning i have ever had- great work thank you!
William F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Been going to Grant for twenty plus years. Have always been treated like family which is rare in today’s fast paced world
Marilyn E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Grant Parish DDS and staff are very friendly and they have great customer service interaction. I love them.
Walter B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Parish spent a lot of time discovering what was causing my tooth ache. Let me look at the x rays showing the problem with my tooth.
Eloise F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Grant is the best. and so patient!!!
William H.
Submitted 07/16/19
A personable and caring dentist...knowlegeable and proficient. A capable staff that is efficient and friendly. Service is prompt and painless.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/16/19
I wanted all my old (55+yo) amalgam fillings removed and replaced with the white composite stuff. Was nervous about it, and couldn’t sleep the night before - it has been many years since I had anything but cleaning done, and this was my first procedure with this dentist. From the beginning, Dr. Parish was kind and caring. He walked me through every step, so that I knew what to expect. He let me “rest” my jaw periodically, to keep the muscles happy. He is very experienced and I felt confident in his work. He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable and ok the entire time. After re-filling the cavities, he was precise about getting the surfaces even so that I could chew comfortably. On the second visit (I did left side first and right side a different day), I slept peacefully the night before, knowing what to expect. Again, Dr. Parish and his assistant made sure I was comfortable. I felt cared about and very confident in Dr. Parish’s abilities. There wasn’t as many fillings on that side, so he got it all done and over with in good time. He did a great job of the dental work, and was very kind and respectful to me. I am grateful for the expert work he did, which will keep me healthy for many years. I will continue to use Dr. Parish for all my dental needs, and highly recommend him to anyone needing a good dentist.
Betty K.
Submitted 07/14/19
Everything about my visit was handled in a friendly and very professional manner.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 07/13/19
I trust Dr. Parish to take super great care of my smile. Thanks to all your team for all that they do!
Mary Lou H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr.Parish and his staff are wonderful! Dr. Parish is an excellent dentist and always concerned about the patient’s comfort. I have had extensive work done and I highly recommend him!
Newel B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I always receive top quality service when visiting his office. I recommend his work to anyone.
Teresa K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great staff!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always friendly, honest and reliable!!
Rick Y.
Submitted 07/11/19
everything went great. as always!