Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

5/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Parrish and his staff are true professionals. They always make me and my Mom welcomed and they taken care of our dental treatments in an excellent way. I am very thankful to Dr. Parrish and his staff.
Jamie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I love this dentist. He is patient and gentle and very thorough. I never feel like he is rushing me and since I have a little bit of dental phobia he is always reassuring. He has early morning hours and his staff is great. No complaints from me
Jarrette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly, professional, & within the Humana Network.
DeeDee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Parish and his staff are amazing! His staff is professional, caring and friendly! Dr. Parish is very gentle, answers all my questions and an amazing dentist! I trust Dr. Parish for all my dental needs!
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Parish is a straight forward and honest guy. He and his staff are very professional, friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
Mary Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Parish was very friendly, kind and interested in my problems. He was most happy to help me with some solutions. I like him very much and would recommend he to anyone.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great practice - Exceptional dentist, hygienist and receptionist. Have been a patient for many years!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
What a great dentist. He took the time to explain everything to me and to answer all my questions. It put my mind at ease. Very caring man who does excellent work!! I would recommend him to everyone! He is now my dentist!! He also has a great and caring staff!!
Nikki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Parrish was wonderful. He was friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. I also felt extremely comfortable there. His dental hygienist was wonderful also, putting me completely at ease. I felt comfortable with them both.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Parish and staff are excellent with their work and very friendly
R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Perfect first visit!
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent as always!
Mike N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Been my dentist for years, always a positive experience
Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Always awesome! Dr Parish has been my dentist for over 20 years because I trust him and his staff. I would recommend them to anyone who Is looking for a dentist.
Molly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Awesome experience as usual. I go every six months for a cleaning. IN and out quickly and my teeth feel great. Highly recommend.
Dietrich M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Had an appointment Yesterday. Went smooth as usual, the experience at their office is always a pleasant one, one I am always looking forward to. 5 stars to Dr. Parish and his staff.
Jamie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I almost never have to wait and the staff is very friendly, professional and efficient.
Loydeen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great, appreciate the quick and thorough service.
Bob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experience, honest and friendly. Dr. Parish is the best.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and taking all the necessary steps to keep everyone safe!