Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Been my dentist for years, always a positive experience
Maggie R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always awesome! Dr Parish has been my dentist for over 20 years because I trust him and his staff. I would recommend them to anyone who Is looking for a dentist.
Molly J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Awesome experience as usual. I go every six months for a cleaning. IN and out quickly and my teeth feel great. Highly recommend.
Dietrich M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Had an appointment Yesterday. Went smooth as usual, the experience at their office is always a pleasant one, one I am always looking forward to. 5 stars to Dr. Parish and his staff.
Jamie Y.
Submitted 01/26/22
I almost never have to wait and the staff is very friendly, professional and efficient.
Loydeen F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great, appreciate the quick and thorough service.
Bob P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great experience, honest and friendly. Dr. Parish is the best.
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional and taking all the necessary steps to keep everyone safe!
Mike F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Parrish and Aide are excellent with me and my 91 year old mother. I am very thankful for them.
Grayson P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everything was great! Thank you!
DIETRICH M.
Submitted 06/08/21
None Better. Doctor Parish and his staff to be recommended for their professionalism and theit and their apparent care for their patients.
Danny B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a fun friendly professional experience from the staff
Carolyn H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Painless teeth cleaning and Dr. Parish is very friendly.
Mark H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Been going to Grant for over 15 years. Grant and his staff are awesome. I always know I will get top notch care from Grant and his team. Thanks!
Maggie R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Parish and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Dennis J.
Submitted 03/02/21
perfect!
Julie C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fantastic as usual!!!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Total trust in Dr. Parish!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Total trust in Dr. Parrish!
Frank G.
Submitted 12/08/20
For over 20 years service has been exceptional