Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Been going to Grant for over 15 years. Grant and his staff are awesome. I always know I will get top notch care from Grant and his team. Thanks!
Maggie R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Parish and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Dennis J.
Submitted 03/02/21
perfect!
Julie C.
Submitted 02/25/21
Fantastic as usual!!!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Total trust in Dr. Parish!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Total trust in Dr. Parrish!
Frank G.
Submitted 12/08/20
For over 20 years service has been exceptional
Sherri M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Parish does a great job! Always let’s you know what is going on. He works with what you have.... gives you options and let’s you decide. He does beautiful work. I trust him enough that I travel from Phoenix to go to him. Staff is awesome too!!!
Dennis J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great as always
John R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Parish is a very patient focused professional. He talks the patient through each step of the various procedures and then executes great treatments.
Molly J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Parish is the best dentist I have had. He is very good at what he does, he is very honest and doesn't try to "sell" you anything, but he is also funny. His staff is awesome also.
Daisy B.
Submitted 10/30/20
My dentist visit was great. Dr.Grant and his staff are the best. 5 STARS to all of them!!
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience today with Dr. Grant Parish and staff was great as usual. I always leave his office satisfied. Dr. Grant YOU ROCK!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/26/20
The best in the Metroplex!
Martin F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great
Mundia M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr Parish for a couple of years and he has done a great job with my teeth .. He will give you options and solutions. He has a great staff , always willing to help. I have nothing but great things to say about him. If you are looking for a dentist , he’s the one to see
Bill G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Prompt, efficient and caring. It’s really nice to see all the same people in the office over the years instead of there being a fast turnover.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great experience
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and makes going to the dentist a "not to be dreaded experience"
Keith U.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Parish tells you your options up front. Only does the work agreed upon. No 'up-selling'. Friendly staff.