Testimonials & Reviews

Grant K. Parish, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Dallas, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Grant K. Parish always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Grant Parish below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Parish and his staff are awesome. They make me feel very welcome and relaxed. I tell everyone about my experiences and how positive they are.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent...as always!!!!! Dr. Parish and his staff are THE BEST!!!!!!
Kinsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I've been coming here for several years and each time has been nothing but positive experiences. I've come on emergency visits, routine cleanings, I've had crown work done, and cavities filled. I never feel that pressure to upsell and buy additional services, like other popular dentists will do. The staff is always sweet and caring.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Parrish, Aide and Laura have been a valuable part of my healthcare for over 18 years. They are now taking care of the next generation of my family as well. They are the best!
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Parrish and his staff are excellent. They provide great service to me and my 93 year old mother. I highly recommend them!
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The staff and services that Dr. Parish’s practice offers is excellent, personal and compassionate. Everyone is friendly and considerate. Dr. Parish listens to your concerns and always explains what he is doing. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs dental service.
Rosann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr Parish is very good about explaining what he is going to do. There are no surprises. He is also very open to listening to your ideas. I like the teamwork atmosphere.
Ingrid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I've been going to Dr Parish's office for 18 years. Their staff and service has always been wonderful. I have to travel a bit to this office, but worth the trip. Hope to be coming for several years to come.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
It was great!! Dr. Parish is an excellent dentist. He answered all my questions and made me feel very much at ease. He is a very kind and professional gentleman. He also has a very nice, friendly and professional staff that will make you feel right at home!
Jarratte S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Service and dental needs all met. Insurance and processing handled very well. Thank you.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Have been going to Dr. Parrish for approx. 15 years. He and his staff are great; very friendly, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend!
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Yesterday was my first visit. After five years of experiences with two other practices where indifferent dentists and a revolving door of dentists became standard, it was time for a change. Dr Parrish was recommended by a former neighbor who had high praise for him and his staff. I have had interactions with the receptionist, Laura, the hygienist, Aide and Dr Parrish. All were cordial, and professional. I look forward to having a practice near my home and with folks who plan to be around to provide an essential service.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
It was quite nice. Dr Parrish was very gentle and described everything he was going to do. I highly recommend him. Wish that I had found him sooner.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I have used Dr Parish for over 30 years and have always received excellent care and service. He and his staff also take care of our family members.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I've been going to Dr Parish's office for over 15 yrs +. Very professional and comforting practice.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Saved my tooth, great job as always
Mike F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Parrish and his staff are true professionals. They always make me and my Mom welcomed and they taken care of our dental treatments in an excellent way. I am very thankful to Dr. Parrish and his staff.
Jamie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I love this dentist. He is patient and gentle and very thorough. I never feel like he is rushing me and since I have a little bit of dental phobia he is always reassuring. He has early morning hours and his staff is great. No complaints from me
Jarrette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly, professional, & within the Humana Network.
DeeDee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Parish and his staff are amazing! His staff is professional, caring and friendly! Dr. Parish is very gentle, answers all my questions and an amazing dentist! I trust Dr. Parish for all my dental needs!